How do I close a Till? (Next Gen)

Follow

How Do I Close a Till?

To close a till:  

  • Tap the hamburger iconmceclip0.png in the bottom right of the screen      
  • Tap “Claim/Close Till" on the top menu bar
  • If a till is claimed, you will be presented with an option to close the till and the time that it was claimed.
If you are not the user that has claimed the till, you will also see the name of the person that has. If you are not the till owner, log out and have the till owner log in.
  • Tap Close Till
  • Tap Confirm

mceclip2.png

Unlike a individual till, the original till claimer does not have to be present to close a public till. Any user can close it.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments